Current GDC Officers:

President: John Guerra
Vice President: Sean Halloran
Treasurer: Megan Bredes
Secretary: Connor Porell
Events: Patrick Lynch
eSports Chair: Lydia Johnston
Publicist: Dillon DeSimone
Development (Tech): Benny Peake
Development (Art): Francesca Carletto-Leon
Archivist: Robert McKenna
Systems: Evan Polekoff

This web site and its design and contents are copyright ©2003-2015 WPI GDC. All rights reserved.
This page was last updated on February 20, 2014, and is valid XHTML.